Members Login 7 ° C   Conditions are Light Rain

CLPad

HOME ST. GEORGE'S Contact Us

  Contact Us  

ADMINISTRATION

Joseph Murphy, CEO & GM
jmurphy@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 222

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Chan, Controller
mchan@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext 225

MEMBERSHIPS

Barbara Pennington, Executive/Administrative Assistant
bpennington@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 249

THE GOLF SHOP

Tim Moore, Head Golf Professional
tmoore@stgeorges.org
416-231-9350 ext. 260

GOLF COURSE

Keith Bartlett, Property Superintendent
kbartlett@stgeorges.org
416-231-3232

CURLING

Graeme McCarrel, Curling Manager
gmccarrel@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 233

CLUBHOUSE

James Saunders, Executive Chef
jsaunders@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 246
 



CLUBHOUSE

Corey Ladouceur, Food and Beverage Manager
cladouceur@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 258


 

CLUBHOUSE

Jacqueline Lambert, Catering Manager
jlambert@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 223

GENERAL INQUIRES

Sandy Strom, Receptionist
reception@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 221

CRPad
Accessibility (AODA)
Statement of Commitment (AODA)

St. George's Golf &
Country Club

1668 Islington Avenue
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9A 3M9
tel: 416-231-3393
fax: 416-231-6432

Get Directions

SidebarR
CLPad
CRPad
SidebarR