Members Login -5 ° C   Conditions are Overcast

CLPad

HOME ST. GEORGE'S Contact Us

  Contact Us  

ADMINISTRATION

Joseph Murphy, CEO & GM
jmurphy@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 222

ADMINISTRATION

Mary Chan, Controller
mchan@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext 225

MEMBERSHIP

Barbara Pennington, Executive/Administrative Assistant
bpennington@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 249

GOLF SHOP

Tim Moore, Head Golf Professional
tmoore@stgeorges.org
416-231-9350 ext. 260

GOLF COURSE

Keith Bartlett, Property Superintendent
kbartlett@stgeorges.org
416-231-3232
www.stgeorgesgreens.org

CURLING

Graeme McCarrel, Curling Manager
gmccarrel@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 233

KITCHEN

James Saunders, Executive Chef
jsaunders@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 246
 


CLUBHOUSE

Corey Ladouceur, Clubhouse & Food/Beverage Manager
cladouceur@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 258

 

CLUBHOUSE

Alyssa Kazemkhani, Catering & Events Manager
akazemkhani@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 223

GENERAL INQUIRES

Sandy Strom, Receptionist
reception@stgeorges.org
416-231-3393 ext. 221

SidebarR